top of page
Writer's pictureThe Advisory Blog! ✔

Hanging out with Yago (daily blog #12)

Hey guys,

How are you guys? I wanted to say that I was really sorry for not posting on Sunday I will be posting today maybe, if not tomorrow. I showed some of my friends the website and the podcast today. I want to thank them for coming! Thank you to Camila Gonzalez, Ifra Hafeez, and Skyler Karnopp. I'm going to make all three a website maybe? So that is 4 websites I have to do. You guys are going to love their websites. The Nikki Fanfics ❤ and I'll figure out the other 3. It's going to be absolutely amazing. I want to thank you guys for playing my Kahoot it was impressive how much you guys know me. Talking about impressive and amazing we are already so close to 3 million subscribers. I want to thank you guys for all you're love and support. Remember once we get to 5 million I'm going to do a face reveal. I started this website on December 16th, 2018. We hit a million subscribers on March 18th, 2019. We hit 2 million on May 7th, 2019, you guys are honestly the best. I hope that you guys have a wonderful day!

Love you guys a lot,

Yago


17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page