top of page
Writer's pictureThe Advisory Blog! ✔

Hanging out with Yago (daily blog #13)

Updated: Aug 1, 2019

Hey guys,

I wanted to say I'm really sorry for not posting in a really long time. I was just really busy and everything I'm sorry. Not even a podcast I know. Its been really stressing because of finals and everything. You guys do really want a face reveal though like wow. I didn't even have time to write a blog for whenever we got to 3 million because it was so quick it was like in a blink of an eye and now we are at 4 million. Thank you guys! I wanted to thank all of my friends because thanks to them I could make this possible. I also wanted to say that I think this blog might be one in a long time. I haven't written a blog or posted a podcast because I'm in the making of Nikki's website and Jacqueline is working on my website to add a new feature. I think that you guys are really going to like the new feature. You guys have been recommending a YouTube channel so I'm having Chloe do that job. I have to contact her about it. As you guys know she has her own YouTube channel. Her name is Chloe Anne

She is absolutely amazing! I'm gonna be in that YouTube channel once we reach 5 million. Ok, so let me repeat it again I'm working on Nikki's websites, Jacqueline is working on a feature for our website, and Chloe is working on our social pages. Very busy schedule. Just remember though thanks for all your love and support.

Love you guys a lot,

Bye


6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page