top of page
Writer's pictureThe Advisory Blog! ✔

Hanging out with Yago(extra blog #11)

Hey guys,

We hit 2 MILLION SUBSCRIBERS! I have to thank you all for all your support. I wouldn't be where I am if it weren't for you all. You guys are the best! Speaking of people who are the best, I want to give a huge shout out to these 4 Instagram accounts of my best friends. They are always there for me, and they always make me laugh.

@marvel_dc_and_actors

@emily.m.evans153

@_katie_s_johnson_

@bowiearianna

Go show them so love, for they totally deserve it!

I'm also going to start a Kahoot, so go ahead and join! The code is 316345. You can find the quiz at https://create.kahoot.it/share/who-know-the-advisory-blog-the-best/c998685a-c700-4b61-9cbe-6241b35aada1

Don't forget to check out my podcast just look up Hanging Out With Yago! on Spotify, Google Podcasts, Stitcher, or Anchor! Or just look me up on Google, I'm the first to appear!

Good Luck and sorry that I'm posting on a Tuesday,

Yago

P.S. Much love!

My Podcast!


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page