top of page
Writer's pictureThe Advisory Blog! ✔

Livin' the life of Yago (extra blog #5)

Updated: Mar 13, 2019

Hey guys,

It's Yago once again. You can't get rid of me. I wanted to tell you guys that I made a piece of music on this amazing website. It is flat.com It is an amazing website where you can create your own sheet music to whatever song you would like. I created a song which I had arranged in 3rd grade. I love it, and i improved it a little tiny bit. Hope you guys enjoy it!

Here is the link https://flat.io/score/5c562389a220c11e2e759194

As always guys I hope you guys enjoyed, and I'm forgetting 2 things i just know it.

Oh, that's right. Chloe's website was shut down because of a prank I did to her. i'll tell you guys all about it in my next blog. So Chloe is going to blog here. She is our closest friend in the advisory blog. And last thing I hope you liked my new title. Sorry for making it very long.

Love you guys,

Yago

A minion saying the truth!
So true! Love it!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


Os comentários foram desativados.
bottom of page