top of page
Writer's pictureThe Advisory Blog! ✔

New public things with Yago (extra blog #9)

Updated: May 20, 2019

Hey guys! What's up? You know just chillin' seeing if I'm famous. I was like, "Hey Google, play hanging out with Yago." It responded, "Playing Hanging Out With Yago on Spotify." I was like What? No just kidding. I have a podcast now, and that's right it is Spotify and a bunch of other Podcasts apps. Whoop Whoop! Check me out on Spotify by looking up Hanging Out With Yago! There is a major surprise including reti- I mean you have to listen to my podcasts to find out. Don't forget to become a member to receive a notification whenever we are online.


Love you guys,


Yago💞








6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page