top of page
Writer's pictureThe Advisory Blog! ✔

The life of a positive, optimistic boy with Yago (extra blog)

Hey, What's up guys! I was really exited to write here. Because today in Advisory instead of working on our normal thing (The Advisory Blog) we watched fake YouTube videos on an elf on the shelf moving on a camera and they were hilarious. Laila didn't feel like making a blog today and Abby still hasn't done her 3 blogs she owes me. But you know we can't do this everyday. We have other stuff like homework to do. I wanted to tell you guys that Laila isn't really that dumb. She's actually pretty funny and smart. She's one of the people I trust the most. She's really good at volleyball and other stuff to. {Maybe not so much academically(He He!)} Well guys that's all for today. I also wanted you guys to check out my Pinterest account. Here is the link

https://www.pinterest.com/ypusheen

Thanks guys. Bye!

Have a wonderful day and keep on writing...........This message is not for Laila (He He)



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page